The Fab Shop Tube buggies, armor protection and anything else that requires cutting, welding, or custom fab work

My Camping Trailer Project

Search this Thread

Old 09-14-2010, 10:58 AM

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Subscribed! Good looking project. I have been considering the idea for a couple of years for the same reasons
Old 09-15-2010, 02:45 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Yup, this is freaking sick so far! Can't wait to see this bad boy when it's done.
Old 09-16-2010, 07:45 PM

Done yet?? Let's go test it out on Blanca!! Nice little trailer J!
Old 09-16-2010, 08:05 PM

How long are you gonna make us wait for pictures of more progress?
Old 09-16-2010, 11:08 PM

Man this thread is total suspense! I keep seeing a new post added and hope to see some new pics!

love the build keep up the awesome work!

Chris
Old 09-17-2010, 06:20 PM

Originally Posted by LifterCatcher
Man this thread is total suspense! I keep seeing a new post added and hope to see some new pics!

love the build keep up the awesome work!

Chris

x2
this is sweet
Old 09-17-2010, 08:19 PM

Jeremiah, do you have any interest is spending Thanksgiving in Moab? We are going this year. We camp at a very out of the way campground about 30mi south of area BFE. I'm taking the whole family, but figured I would ask since Aaron mentioned you might be interested.

This place has Epic views from camp and has primitive bathrooms at least. It will be cold at night, but daytime temps should still be near 60*. Just figured I would ask.

We are leaving Tuesday afternoon when the wife and kids get out of school. Coming home Saturday morning.
Old 10-01-2010, 06:22 PM

Sorry guys, my computer has been down for a couple weeks and I have not had access to the internet.

Thanks for all the compliments! There has not been a whole lot progress but I got a few little things done, and it should be rolling after this weekend.