86-95 Trucks & 4Runners (Build-Up Section) Post your build-ups here

thspittingllama's 1st gen 4runner build

Search this Thread

Old 06-13-2012, 11:35 AM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
center consol

my center consol has been in desprate need of love so i knocked that out this morning. here is a before and after.
Name:  centerconsol1.jpg
Views: 300
Size:  42.1 KB
Name:  centerconsol2.jpg
Views: 281
Size:  34.8 KB
i used a piece of black seat vinyl left over from a motorcycle seat i did a while back. i bought it at joanne's fabrics. im no pro at this but it doesnt look to bad. one more cheap fix holla!
Old 06-18-2012, 02:26 PM

just wanted to save this site for futer review. sway bar disconects look cool.

http://www.northwestoffroad.com/part...components.php
Old 07-06-2012, 10:51 AM

trail run/ breakage? HELP!!!!!!!