1992 Toyota Overland Truck / Boston MA

1992 Toyota Truck
Xtra Cab
4wd
3.0l V6 3VZE
Manual transmission / stickshift

Hey there,

I am selling my Overland-Truck soon.

7 Years ago I bought the truck in Arizona wich means it has been living in a lovely dry place until then.
This means, you wont have any issues with rust.

The truck was heaviely serviced and the camper was rebuilt entirely 7 years ago.
Im a carpenter and construction engineer by trade and hobby mechanic and I did all the work in a cabinet-workshop of my friend Philipp in St. Paul Minnesota.

CAMPER

The Camper is a 70s "Heritage" camper that was rebuilt to fit the small truck and to suit my needs as a long-term-traveller.

all the structural timber framework of the camper was redone. rotten parts were cut out.
the shell is insulated with aluminum coated PU-foam boards. insulates well. tested down to 0° Farenheid
shell exteriour was wrapped in housewrap before metal-sheets were put back on.
Interiour was covered with new plywood.
Interiour furnitures were reorganized to get the best use out of the small space.
Interiour could use some TLC and paint though.

Appliances and technical installation were reorganized to get the weight down and to the front of the truck. (most truck-campers are tail- and topheavy - not this one)
queen size bed with slatted frame
big storage for your clothes under the bed frame

3 burner stove
Fridge that runs on propane, 12V and 110V
Propane heater, natural thermic recirculation, works without electricity

Water
10 gallons water-tank with shurflo water pump (pressure sensor controlled)
waterpump feeds kitchen faucet or the outside shower
outside shower can be activated by turning a valve in the kitchen. Water is being pumped from the watertank out to the city-water connection where a shower-hose plugs in.
No wastewater tank - sink just drains out of the back of the camper

Electrical
60 Ah deep cycle battery
all lights run on 12 V